Four LHC judges sworn in

download (1)

LAHORE: Four permanent judges of Lahore High Court (LHC) took oath of office on Monday.
The LHC Chief Justice Ijaz ul Ahsan administered the oath.
The judges who were sworn in included Justice Shahid Jameel, Justice Faisal Zaman, Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza and Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi.

Filed under: Pakistan News. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *